Poland Grace & Faith Conference 2020: Duane Sheriff & Andrew Wommack

0
53

Poland (with translation) 7:00 pm (Poland) / 11:00 am (MT) ~ Praise & Worship (Charlie & Jill LeBlanc) 8:00 pm (Poland) / 12:00 pm (MT) ~ Duane Sheriff 9:00 …

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here